Page 1 of 58 123451151 ... Last
    His heart was visible, and the dismal sack that maketh excrement of what is eaten. supporting member

Devil GILF Hunter Extreme

Quote Originally Posted by battlefields View Post
    Okay, I'll keep this brief despite the fact that I know you cats love it when my verbosity is at peak verbiage with so much loquacity.

I've been working on decreasing the fatness of my body, because I am fat. Like, 120kgs fat. As in, 264lb fat. My method has been simple, train at least once a day. This method has been unsuccessful. I eat and drink too much. That's fine, I am working on that, bit of keto, bit of not drinking beer, that should work for the fatness. That's a lead in because it is kinda relevant.

I also should mention that I feel like I am back to a very base fitness level, like I have been training for a couple of months, but no longer, after the coma mid last year, so I am nowhere near where I was prior to that.

Essentially I have been trying to put size on the upper body, bit of aesthetic work, nahmean? I find that when I reach a certain size on my chest and shoulders I can get away with a bit of a stomach. So I'm doing all the preening exercises, and of course I am bicep curling like a ************. That's all good, I want to get size up top before the fat loss really starts taking effect because the fat leaves there first, leaving me with strong, but smaller upper body, and a protruding stomach. So if I build the upper body, this effect will be minimised in theory.

Doing a higher volume, lower weight program for that, like 4x10-5x10, depending on weights (if 5x10 is easy, put more weight on). Following a method I learnt years ago that worked for size, so I'm sticking to it.