Style
    Goju Ryu/Balintawak Arnis
    Hell yeah! Hell no!

Intro thread for whoever gives a damn

Hey guys.
    first stumbled on the site around a year ago while fucking around on the internet looking at alternate striking training (I had a moment of idiocy and thought there was something better than bag work and sparring..), and recently thought of it and have been lurking for maybe a few months
    Some background on myself.. I've been training in martial arts for around 7 years, in goju ryu karate (my instructor was trained by tino ceberano, easy to trace through to miyagi), and balintawak arnis for about 2 and a half years at the same school thanks to affiliation with Bobby Taboada
    I have a fairly good number of friends who practice MA as well, and really enjoy visiting a variety of schools to get my ass kicked on a relatively regular basis by practitioners of muay thai, bjj, judo, and boxing

outside of MA, I'm interested in philosophy, and logic in general, weight training, economics and finance, law, and that's about it. oh I'm also a gymnast, though only on a casual basis in recent years
    I mostly write forum posts from my phone, like this one, so try to deal with the shitty writing
    bullshido really seems the type of community I like, because as a rule I hate political correctness, fluffing, and people that manage to sell **** using fallacies for PR
    anyway, as the title says, this is just my little intro if you guys give a **** and if you have any questions I'll be happy to answer
    p.s. I'm based in Melbourne, Australia not sure if that is on my profile

Style
    Goju, mma, HEMA
    --
    Hell yeah! Hell no!
    Welcome ju touch ;) . Damn I can't wait until more than just two of my like 10+ posts get posted and I don`t have to prove I'm not a bot anymore!

Style
    BJJ, FMA
    --
    Hell yeah! Hell no!
    Welcome, if you have lurked for a few months and your first post is an intro, and you have read the rules.