Its time stock up your arsenal!

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Its time stock up your arsenal!

so since Obam got elected i think its time to stock up my arsenal. He proposed big change and i fear that that is what is going to happen. Any suggestions on what i should get? I'm a real noob to guns so i'm not sure, but I'm thinking something semi-automatic before he outlaws them.

you don't need a gun. Trust me!

Comment

If you want to talk about whether or not Obama would "outlaw" "semi-automatic" weapons you really ought to take that to Sociocide.

If you want to talk about what guns you should get, you should probably explain what sorts of things you intend to do with your firearms.
      Lone Wolf McQuade Final Fight: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VmrDe_mYUXg

Comment

I was thinking of getting an AR15 but i'm not sure. I want something that is good for long and short range target practice. Any suggestions?

Comment

Does it have to be an "assault rifle" type weapon?

Comment

Originally posted by Wounded Ronin
            If you want to talk about whether or not Obama would "outlaw" "semi-automatic" weapons you really ought to take that to Sociocide.

If you want to talk about what guns you should get, you should probably explain what sorts of things you intend to do with your firearms.
            Have to disagree with you on this one WR (and it's really not your's or anyone elses business what a person intends to do with their firearms if they are not (pick from the yellow sheet) screwed from a purchase.

This is an armory question.

The fact that the Dems control both houses and the presidency make this an issue for all who care about their 2nd Amendment rights.

The SC has ruled that the right to bear arms is an individual right.

It does not specifically state what firearms are protected.

Buy what you can now!

Recommended are semi-automatic firearms, both rifle and hand guns.
            Last edited by hungryjoe; 11/05/2008 10:43pm, .