hi

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

hi

hi, im new to bullshido, ive been doing army combatives for about 6 months and wado kai karate for around 3 years, ive heard this is one of the top martial artist forums so i figured id drop a line and see what its all about.:wave:

Originally posted by brian l. View Post
    hi, im new to bullshido, ive been doing army combatives for about 6 months and wado kai karate for around 3 years, ive heard this is one of the top martial artist forums so i figured id drop a line and see what its all about.:wave:

Welcome to the group! I hope you find everything you're looking for. Just some FYI...if you have a question, there's a possibility that someone has already asked it and you may be able to find the forum. If you can't find a forum, create a thread and people will point you in the right direction. If you're looking for a school, check out the Gyms & School Ratings link. Happy hunting!:occasion1
    :911flag: If you are lost, I will find you. If you are wounded, I will carry you. If you are pinned, I will cover you. If you are killed, I will recover and remember you. If you trespass against me, my countrymen, or my loved ones...I will kill you.

Christmas Tag Wishlist:

Comment

hi, im new to bullshido, ive been doing army combatives for about 6 months and wado kai karate for around 3 years,
      Not a bad start to a life as a Martial Artist .

How would you compare the two ?

ive heard this is one of the top martial artist forums so i figured id drop a line and see what its all about.:wave:
      I don't know about all that , but welcome to Bullshido . In one of stickies somewhere it tells you how to get your Military Tag .

Comment

In one of stickies somewhere it tells you how to get your Military Tag.
        i dont think i qualify, i was honorably discharged but served less then 1 year, im not aloud to say anything more regarding the specifics of my discharge.
        :eusa_sile

Comment