Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

I need to tell everyone something you already know... and that I'm a little slow.

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

I need to tell everyone something you already know... and that I'm a little slow.

I just found this site tonight and I read a few posts about a man named Lewis Gene Calliham who teaches Toule Moon Kung Fu. For those of you that do not beleive that he is a pedophile, you are dangerously wrong. I studied under this man for three years. He IS a pedophile. Some of you may think he isnt because he always has girlfriends. Just because he has sex with women does NOT mean he isnt a pedophile. He uses women for money, for access to children, and for alibis when he is accused of molesting children. His relationships with women are only a smoke screen. This man molester three of his students while teaching at a reccreation center in Lomita and didnt know there was a hidden camera. This is how he got caught! I know this man well. I was one of his student instructors for three years. I left the school because of he was sleeping with several of the kids moms. When I left he threatened me and my wife and we are both disabled....what a coward. We only found out later that the reason why he was threatening us was because he was afraid if we told anyone why we left his reputation would be tarnished and he would lose his "cover" and not be able to molest children so easily. Study under this guy at your own risk.

Originally posted by goliathguy2002 View Post