Teh D3adly!! at B&N

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Teh D3adly!! at B&N

Now they talk about sparing. Chris has only been training about six month. He spars and shadow spars like me and all of my students. I feel the only to get used to getting hit is to get hit. This guys says that he started sparing far too soon, and that if I was a good trainer that he would not be flinching when he spars.

I asked Chris if he asked stupid to come and work out with use. Chris said no I was afraid that he was the deadly and would kill us all.

I am shocked that there are fucktards in the world that still think like this. I asked him if it was a kid, he said the guy looked older than me (I am 32 in Aug.)

Ok so rereading it, it is not as funny as it was on the phone, but it is still a good example of the MA stupidity in the world.
    Later,
    Zyph

Yeah, people can fall for the craziest shit.

The chopstick was funny.

And please use the default font, it's easier to read.

And if you want a sig that bad ("later, Zyph") just get a supporting membership.

Comment

If you've been on this website then it shouldn't surprise you that people still believe this shit.

Comment

Originally posted by Virus
        If you've been on this website then it shouldn't surprise you that people still believe this shit.
        Scares me, but you are right, I am sad now ;)
        later,

Comment

Sounds like you had a run in with Comic Book Guy from the Simpsons. And there will always be Comic Book Guy, no matter what.
          Originally posted by Cullion
          You sound like a foaming-at-the-mouth-loon out of Dr. Strangelove.
          Sometimes, we put Ricin in the Cocaine. :ninja7:

Comment

Originally posted by SFGOON
            Sounds like you had a run in with Comic Book Guy from the Simpsons. And there will always be Comic Book Guy, no matter what.
            Comic book guy is generally entertaining.