Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Building Quality Relationships with Martial Arts Video

Hello,

I'm an elementary school teacher in California who takes pride in teaching my future citizens and leaders life skills. I'm also a martial artist who holds a blue belt in BJJ and a green belt in Judo (I know......nothing to jaw dropping, but...) I make the following video for my students in attempt of connecting them in positive social networks, such as martial arts, to build more genuine/authentic relationships. If you have children, or just interested in my perspective, I have linked the video below and I'd appreciate your feedback:

Looks like I can't post a link until I've posted 5 times........I plan on posting in the future because I enjoy discussing martial arts techniques and current events. In the meantime you can still see my video if you look me up on Youtube as "Lifeskillsguy".

Approved ... and being left in YMAS.

W3lcom3 to Bullshido.

Comment

Thank you for approving the thread and I look forward to hearing feedback from everyone:)

Comment

Comment

Thanks. I still have a couple of posts to make before I can post a link, and being the lifeskills guy, I don't want to manufacture a couple of empty entries. I'll post the link when I qualify, for sure. Maybe some kind soul can post the link for the newb..........

Comment

Okay, here we go: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vDaCkKaRWI4&t=1012s

Comment

Originally posted by lifeskillsbjj View Post
              Look at your original post.

Comment

Originally posted by Omega Supreme View Post
                Someone let me know how this turns out I am having a hard time consuming this video.
                Originally posted by youtube video description
                This video takes my 10 years of martial arts experience (mostly bjj but also boxing, judo, jeet kune do, Krav Maga) and 17 years of teaching elementary school to discuss how positive social networks