Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Orange County Schools maybe Corona

Hello,

I checked out the previous threads on good Orange County schools. The newest post seemed to be about 8 years old. I figure a lot can change in that time. So, I was wondering if there was any new information out there. I'm in East Anaheim so Corona is easier to get to than Irvine during the day. If I was a single guy I would mind driving hours every day, but real life commitments to family means closer to home is better.

I'm going to check out a couple from the previous thread

Stand up + ground is my desire. I'm a beginner and I'm looking for conditioning and coordination.

I saw the Tim Cartmell school has morphed into Ace Jiu Jitsu http://www.acejiujitsu.com/ in Fountain Valley. There are a couple of others I'm going to check out on my own but there's no substitute for a personal recommendation.

Thank you in advance!

OC and Corona Thread

Originally posted by submessenger View Post
    Hello, Broomie, and welcome to Bullshido.

I've moved your introductory post to a more appropriate forum.
    Hey, Submessenger

I can't send a pm yet, so I couldn't directly respond to your "new thread" message. Sorry I missed the newbietown posting limit if its in the rules.

If you can easily move the thread to a new forum, I suppose its more likely to reach a wider audience. So, that's my preference.

Thanks again for your time and patience.

-Broomie

Comment

Hey I just discovered the Erik Paulson CSW gym. It's 20 minutes gown the road from me. I'm going to check it out Monday or tuesday. If anyone has any knowledge about it I'd like to hear it.

Comment

Originally posted by Broomie View Post
        Hello,