Looking for a bit of feedback!

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Looking for a bit of feedback!

Yes...well I am a Newbie...so im not a hundred percent sure if it's okay or not to post this here...if not please let me know and I apologize!

but I just started up taking Baji Quan and I was looking for a bit of feed back on a few of my videos.

http://youtu.be/VhNbigpSM5w

The link is right above this! ^ If you could watch the video...rate/comment and maybe subscribe I'd greatly appreciate any feedback what so ever! Thanks in advance!

Welcome to Bullshido. I'm going to check the video out when I get off my shift (too much bandwidth for my work computer).

I thought I spelled it wrong, but as I said I'm a mechanic not an English professor.

Comment

Originally posted by slamdunc View Post
      Welcome to Bullshido. I'm going to check the video out when I get off my shift (too much bandwidth for my work computer).

Thanks! Can't wait to hear your feedback!

Comment

Next time, use Jolin Tsai.

Comment

I had to Google that.

Anyway, I thought Omega was the only one allowed to Troll the nubs...?

If I'm wrong, Gratz on your promotion!
          "So, yeah, Zen teachers may well insult you, work you to the bone, hit you with sticks, shout verbal abuse at you, and punch the shit out of you.
          And when the shit's been punched out of you, you might just find that you're far better-off without it." - Vieux Normand

"So in short, BJJ wins again. BJJ, and chainmail." - TheMightyMcClaw

"On bullshido, your opinions are not sacred, neither are your feelings." - Scrapper

"You entered the lions' den. Don't bitch if you get eaten." - danniboi07

"Needless to say, it's much easier to clear a bunch of drunk kids out of your house when you're yelling GTFO and carrying a samurai sword." - DerAuslander