X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

An Introduction to new member

Hello guys

Hello guys

Myself Daniel Rizzo newbie here. I am very much excited to join this community. Its my pleasure to take part of the discussion.

Thanks and regards
    Daniel Rizzo

Welcome to Bullshido.

I thought I spelled it wrong, but as I said I'm a mechanic not an English professor.

Comment

Welcome. Just know that you did the intro in YMAS. It is the deep end of the pool with retarded sharks and other bad things. Just be prepared.
      I feel like you eye-bawlin' me, dawg!

Comment

Originally posted by DarkPhoenix View Post
        Just know that you did the intro in YMAS. It is the deep end of the pool with retarded sharks and other bad things. Just be prepared.
        Yeah, good point. Everyone has to play well with others in newbietown, but all is fair in YMAS.

I thought I spelled it wrong, but as I said I'm a mechanic not an English professor.

Comment

Daniel Rizzo? Karate Kid?

Comment

Originally posted by DaTedBear View Post
            Originally posted by Newb1

B) I could not beat a Judoka with Aikido. I could only beat an Aikidoka with Aikido. I thought that was understook.

Comment

Originally posted by Daniel Rizzo View Post
              Hello guys

Hello guys

Myself Daniel Rizzo newbie here. I am very much excited to join this community. Its my pleasure to take part of the discussion.

Thanks and regards
              Daniel Rizzo
              Hello Daniel,

I am much excited for you to take part in the discussion. Will you kindly favor the community with a description of your martial arts background.
              Originally posted by Devil
              That's the most Krav thing I've ever read. That's Kravver than a motherfucker...

Comment

Originally posted by RWaggs View Post
                Hello Daniel,

I am much excited for you to take part in the discussion. Will you kindly favor the community with a description of your martial arts background.