Cauliflower ear

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Cauliflower ear

Ok so question, is it gross if a girl gets cauliflower ear? I would like to think I'm a mildly attractive female, but I have recently come down with a case of cauliflower ear that has been drained three times now, each time i've gotten at least 4 cc's of blood out of it. There isn't any more to drain, I compressed it, but now there is an interesting shape to my ear.

I've never seen a female with cauliflower ear so it was new to me when I finally did get it, I've been training bjj for 4 years...

Originally posted by Navita View Post
    Ok so question, is it gross if a girl gets cauliflower ear? I would like to think I'm a mildly attractive female, but I have recently come down with a case of cauliflower ear that has been drained three times now, each time i've gotten at least 4 cc's of blood out of it. There isn't any more to drain, I compressed it, but now there is an interesting shape to my ear.

I've never seen a female with cauliflower ear so it was new to me when I finally did get it, I've been training bjj for 4 years...
    I wouldn't care. Maybe if it were Couture bad, but if it's just a bit of a bump no biggie.

Do you wear the headgear stuff?

Comment

I imagine guys that don't train might be a little freaked by it. But for people that DO train, it's a non-issue.

Comment

A purple in four years? Congrats!

I would think different guys have different turn-ons. And that women might use their hair to hide the ear, if it comes to that. But I can't really see why this would be a great issue - most guys I know wouldn't care.

Comment

I find it oddly attractive.

Comment

Originally posted by Mackan View Post
            A purple in four years? Congrats!

I would think different guys have different turn-ons. And that women might use their hair to hide the ear, if it comes to that. But I can't really see why this would be a great issue - most guys I know wouldn't care.