Hey there!

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Hey there!

New guy here..for the third time. I'm a veteran lurker and I've forgotten my account(s) more than once.

Anyhoo, I'm a Swede, I dont practice any close-combat type of MA. I do practice the stick-art shinto muso ryu jodo and the regular "seitei" iaido as a compliment.
    I've always enjoyed bullshido and the antics of people who fit in the category of "Soke Fakeir McPhakerson."

Thank you for your attention

Hi you might want to get on to one of the moderaters quick and tell them your situation.
    Logging in with multiple usernames can get you a big botty smack.

Comment

Originally posted by gregaquaman View Post
      Hi you might want to get on to one of the moderaters quick and tell them your situation.
      Roger that, thanks!

*edit*

I sent a PM to one of the newbie section moderators.
      Last edited by Dudemeister30; 11/16/2010 9:06am, .

Comment

Welcome to Bullshido. I'm also new here :)

By the way, you Swedes are gonna get smacked in the next hockey world championship by us Finns !

Comment

Originally posted by Kill A Bee View Post
          Welcome to Bullshido. I'm also new here :)

By the way, you Swedes are gonna get smacked in the next hockey world championship by us Finns !
          Pfftt! You wish! You Finns are just transplanted Swedes ;)

Comment

Hi.

I've never heard of SMR Jodo before, but I watched some online videos.

What's it like?

Comment

Originally posted by Dudemeister30 View Post
              Pfftt! You wish! You Finns are just transplanted Swedes ;)
              Hmm. This could very well be true. An updated, improved, stronger, faster and more agile version of the original.

Comment

Originally posted by W. Rabbit View Post
                Hi.

I've never heard of SMR Jodo before, but I watched some online videos.

What's it like?