XMA the worst of Bullshido

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

XMA the worst of Bullshido

You've got to admit, though, those kinky, silky black dressing gown things look tasty. I want one.

I wish I looked as cool as that blue haired kid when I was 12.

Comment

i don't see what's so bullshido about it. it states clearly that it's choreography and not self defense or fighting.

Comment

MaverickZ
        Well true they are not snake oil salesmen but it is STILL crap.

Comment

well, if you mean crap choreography and acrobatic forms, then maybe, i'm not good at judging that kinda stuff (i like my forms traditional and stuck to the ground).

Comment

No I mean martial arts should not be about dance and choreography.
            It should have at least some semblance of martial in it.

Comment

*Hands out spew buckets.*

Though their atlethicism is impressive....

PizDoff <---Stiff old man.
              Surfing Facebook at work? Spread the good word by adding us on Facebook today! https://www.facebook.com/Bullshido

https://www.instagram.com/bullshido/

Comment

Originally posted by shinbushi
                No I mean martial arts should not be about dance and choreography.
                It should have at least some semblance of martial in it.
                Maybe you should tell that to the Capoera and Wu Shu practitioners.

Just because you have a specific view point of what martial arts is you shouldn't try to push it on us. If it weren't for guys like this I wouldn't be able to think the Matrix was cool. The guy seems basically upfront with what he is doing so I don't know what you're talking about. Not all people are into MA for NHB, and full contact purposes. I for one believe martial arts is first and foremost about fighting, and what they are doing is simulated fighting for performance.

Comment