New Hapkido style knife techniques

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

New Hapkido style knife techniques

Brand new KOMA SEAPAC Hapkido knife technology on the web.

Style taught to US military personnel.

sample brilliant top notch knife defense
    first knife defense

second knife defense

Further info refer to KOMA SEAPAC website =
    main site

Comments ranged from
    Absolute Brilliance :eusa_ange
    to
    This guy gets completely destroyed. What do you all think he could have done differently? :5opera:

This guy gets completely destroyed. What do you all think he could have done differently?
    Kept his hands up!

Comment

Originally posted by mmabuster
      first knife defense
      I'm no expert by a long shot but I personally feel after watching the first clip that this guy would get me killed if I used that technique! :XXpuke:

Thanks, but no thanks, I'm sticking to what Ray Floro teaches me.
      "All right, they're on our left, they're on our right, they're in front of us, they're behind us...they can't get away this time"
      - Lewis B. "Chesty" Puller, USMC

This forum is getting downright retarded.
      - Osiris

Comment

Good golly miss molly. In the first defense, relying that the two inital stikes stun the guy enough, he crosses in front of a knife he has no control over. And he crosses across the front the long way, grabbing with the far arm, only after he past.

That's all no good.

- Matt
        Student of Wan Yi Chuan Kung Fu,
        Kali, & what ever works
        Renaissance Martial Arts
        Rochester, NY

Comment

wow.

Suckage.

Comment

I don't understand what stops the defender getting stabbed as he twirls around with his back to the knife-wielder in the first clip
            !!RENT SPACE HERE FOR 10 VBUCKS PER LINE PER MONTH!!

!! PM ME FOR SPEEDY SERVICE !!

Sponsored by our first customer: Repulsive Monkey

I <3 Sirc.

Comment

Originally posted by Cullion