Frank Shamrock's weightlifting routine

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Frank Shamrock's weightlifting routine

Steroids are not a lie...You will get huge and make massive strength gains but may possibly do alot of damage to your liver, heart and other organs.

Your advice on lifting is solid....

Comment

thanks, i always like to keep a tight ass

--

There are only three types of people in the world; those who can count and those who can't.
      Surfing Facebook at work? Spread the good word by adding us on Facebook today! https://www.facebook.com/Bullshido

https://www.instagram.com/bullshido/

Comment

Excellent advice Dan.

"I would rather admit I am a lousy student than say I am the best, because once you think you are the best, there is no reason to continue learning."
        I would pick bag work over masturbating, fighting over sex, and KOing someone over having a orgasm!

Comment

Frank Shamrock is the best still in my opinion, I just hope you comes back to prove it.
          "Training = pain." - I said that.

PizDoff when drunk: "I'm actually MOST pissed that my target for the evening got drink...then I gave her my Bullshido Canada hoodie like a gentleman because she was outside with not much on...did I mention she barfed twice when I got our jackets...steaming barf is kinda fascinating..." - PizDoff.

Comment

Its pretty funny that Frank Shamrock is telling people to stay away from steroids LMAO.....
            "All warfare is based on deception." -Sun Tzu, ca. 400BC

Reverse punch Kiaii!!!

Comment

"This is not a get big fast program but a way of life."

This guy knows what's going on.

Comment

Yeah I saw this. I found it funny.
                I was reading something on the 'magic of 3's' in western society. 'Third time lucky', 'third times a charm', 'three strikes your out', etc. People follow the 'law of 3's' whether it makes any sense or not.