X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

the matrix superbowl trailer

if you haven't seen it yet:

http://progressive.stream.aol.com/wb...iler640_dl.mov

i think it looks pretty cool. nice staff work ;)

No offend toward any Matrix fan or anything, but personally I HATE that movie. But I gotta to admit it, it does looks cool.

"I would rather admit I am a lousy student than say I am the best, because once you think you are the best, there is no reason to continue learning."
    I would pick bag work over masturbating, fighting over sex, and KOing someone over having a orgasm!

Comment

LOL! You judge people on thier opinion on the movies?

"I would rather admit I am a lousy student than say I am the best, because once you think you are the best, there is no reason to continue learning."
      I would pick bag work over masturbating, fighting over sex, and KOing someone over having a orgasm!

Comment

LOL! You judge people on thier opinion on the movies?

Comment

LOL! In jr high school one of guy won't watch any movies that isn't rated R. So I was making sure it wasn't you lol.

Comment

I am pretty much the same. Unless it is REALLY interesting or hillarious then I will watch it. However I love violent action movie most of the time.

Comment

Uh, this should be in Off-Topic ... (ruffles through papers) Damn, where's that "Moving topics to other forums" manual ... ASIA! Quit takin' my paperwork!

(board breaks with a kick)
              "Is that it? I feel like I should bow, or have honor or something."
              -- Buffy the Vampire Slayer, "Once More, With Feeling"
              Monkey Ninjas! Attack!

Comment

Oh, and I know Kung Fu.

(board breaks with a kick)
                "Is that it? I feel like I should bow, or have honor or something."
                -- Buffy the Vampire Slayer, "Once More, With Feeling"
                Monkey Ninjas! Attack!

Comment

Read The Invisibles.

Then tell me what you think of The Matrix and its creators.

--------