Bujinkan dojo

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Bujinkan dojo

I am wonder if anyone know anythings about Bujinkan dojo and if it is any good?

"I would rather admit I am a lousy student than say I am the best, because once you think you are the best, there is no reason to continue learning."
    I would pick bag work over masturbating, fighting over sex, and KOing someone over having a orgasm!

Depends.

Many still push the MYSTIC NINJA image others are more realistic. Very few actually teach NINJUTSU man just teach non ninjutsu ryuha.

Ralph Severs school in Dallas focuses on FIGHTING and heavy sparring.

______
    Xiao Ao Jiang Hu Zhi Dong Fang Bu Bai (Laughing Proud Warrior Invinsible Asia) Emporer of Baji!!! THE FIRST LINE OF DEFENSE AGAINST THE UNITED AUSSIE FRONT!!

"I love you Asia" - I Give BJJs Posted - December 25 2002 : 10:40:09
    ______
    Xiao Ao Jiang Hu Zhi Dong Fang Bu Bai (Laughing Proud Warrior Invincible Asia) Dark Emperor of Baji!!!

RIP SOLDIER

Didn't anyone ever tell him a fat man could never be a ninja
    -Gene, GODHAND

You can't practice Judo just to win a Judo Match! You practice so that no matter what happens, you can win using Judo!
    The key to fighting two men at once is to be much tougher than both of them.
    -Daniel Tosh

Comment

Damn... it is hard to find a good dojo presentday

"I would rather admit I am a lousy student than say I am the best, because once you think you are the best, there is no reason to continue learning."
      I would pick bag work over masturbating, fighting over sex, and KOing someone over having a orgasm!

Comment

Well, look for the dojo's certified under Soke Hatsumi. This is no garantte, but its a good start.

"Those who are skilled in combat do not become angered,
        those who are skilled at winning do not become afraid.
        Thus the wise win before the fight, while the ignorant fight to win." -O Sensei Ueshiba

Comment

Why do you want to learn Budo Taijutsu?