Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

How to get adept at really messing people up.

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

How to get adept at really messing people up.

So, I signed up to ask a few key questions.

1. I am looking to get into martial arts, since I have nothing to do anymore. I am interested in a martial art that involves weapons and killing people.

2. The above regarding killing people is not exactly "kosher" in most martial arts, I know, unfortunately killing people must be done sometimes. And killing is not my main motivation for starting to train in a martial art, if it were I would just buy a gun. What martial art will teach me to kill, all self defense aside?

3. Once I enroll in classes or find someone to teach me where might I purchase suitable weaponry?

Thanks. I am a complete noob at this, your assistance is greatly apreciated.

rup
    Locu5
    combat sports hobbyist

Comment

I don't think that you really need to learn MA to tackle someone and begin stabbing them wildly till they die, if that's what you want to do. I mean, you could learn arnis or something but that would be sort of beside the point if your main goal is just spreading random mayhem on unaware people.
      Lone Wolf McQuade Final Fight: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VmrDe_mYUXg

Comment

There is a website called wle something dot com, though I have never purchased anything from them, some of their stuff looks okay.

I generally make my own weapons. This way I know the level of the quality.

All martial arts should involve "killing" specifically. Entering martial arts with the mindset of learning to kill, not for self defense, but to murder, is a bad attitude, unless you want to dedicate your life to some branch of the special forces and you want to supplement your skills to be the complete GI badass.
        “We are surrounded by warships and don’t have time to talk. Please pray for us.” — One Somali Pirate.

Comment