-ing ľun vids

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

-ing ľun vids

I found these on my schools web site. Not actual combat but just demonstrations.

http://www.codetrap.net/wingchun/

"In my career I have had two exceptional students and they both have the same initials. (BL). One is no longer with us and one is standing right over there. I only wish that when I was a student I had a teacher like him."

- William Chueng, Head of the World Wing Chun Kung Fu Association on his 2 exceptional students - Bruce Lee and Brian Lewadny.
    That's taken from the History portion of your school's website about your sifu.

ROFLMAO

Comment

Okay, no offense to the _ing _unners out there, and this is not a thread hijack, but a prediction on how this thread will go. I could probably post this in every single Wing Chun thread from now on.

It will stay on topic for roughly 1-2 pages. Then:

Someone will disparage Wing Chun. Someone else will jump in and say "You only say that because you haven't seen the real Wing Chun, which is what I have." Lots of people will make fun of that person. Others will say "No, I have the Real Wing Chun." Others will flame them. We will all lose 3 or 4 IQ points.

I'll check back in a few hours to see if I am right.
      "No. Listen to me because I know what I'm talking about here." -- Hannibal

Comment

EDIT: Nvm.

Hilarious videos.

Comment

Originally posted by EternalRage
          That's taken from the History portion of your school's website about your sifu.

ROFLMAO

It should be noted that that is never mentioned in person, there is no discussion of lineage at the school.

Comment

I swear I've seen those videos before. Or maybe all the WC schools have really horrible electronic music that they embed into their videos.

I don't see anything new. Chain punching, centerline strikes, etc....

Comment

wow...they sure can dance!

Comment

-2 points for use of mortal kombat theme.

Comment