i need investors

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

i need investors

iam trying to start up my own web-based business selling hot urban fashions like enyce, ecko, gucci, custom air force ones and air jordans, but i need like $1000.

I thought you were only 15?

I don't wear any of that, but good luck.

Comment

iam 14, but that won't stop me from selling.

Comment

YOU ARE A DISGRACE! A TRAITOR!

If I have 1,000 to give away, I will give it to bullshido! Not some one who want to start a business!

Just throw rock at it and it will go away.

"I would rather admit I am a lousy student than say I am the best, because once you think you are the best, there is no reason to continue learning."
        I would pick bag work over masturbating, fighting over sex, and KOing someone over having a orgasm!

Comment

ummm, ok.

Comment

I think you'd need more than $1000.

Whats your business plan?
            Why would they buy from you instead of a store?

--------
            Make friends with them until they beg for mercy.
            --------
            The Wastrel - So attractive he HAS to be a woman.
            - Pizdoff

Comment

because what i plan on selling you usually can only buy online unless you live in hong kong, la, or ny. my plan is to buy about a thousand dollars of merchandise, make a webpage with what i have for sale, plus show what i can order in. iam also going to put up advertising around schools and hang outs.

Comment

at first i will order in only about 5 shoes($350)$350 worth of ecko, and the rest will go to other expenses, accessories. the shoes are all factory variants, deadstock. same with the clothes. it all comes from hong kong.

Comment

What sort of a return can I expect from my investment? What is your business models and what are your income projections for the next 3 months?

And most importanlty...how can you sign an investor/contractor agreement if you are still a minor.