In need of assistance, please :)

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

In need of assistance, please :)

Hey, I'm new to the forums and bullshido, but I really like your guys' philosophy.

While I'm new to bullshido, I'm not new to martial arts and mixed martial arts. In fact, I plan on fighting in MMA tournaments when I get older, perhaps as a career (hopes and dreams ;p). I think I have talent for it, but I won't brag, because it's the other 2 fists opposite of me the ring who determines how good I really am.