X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

e-budo hacked

That didn't make any sense at all.

Comment

Because, if they could hack a government site, they'd be fucked so hard it's barely funny. We'd never here from them again. They'd prpbably be held as enemy combatants and put away for a long time.

Comment

Sounds good to me.

Comment

never went to e-budo, crappy site by chance?

Comment

It had a "Baffling Budo" and "Bad Budo" section which I enjoyed.

EDIT:

Wow, that was a random hack.

I studied some arabic a while back. Let me see if I can't remember how to pronounce the characters....

If I'm not mistaken, it says, "Hatar gdur". Am I right? Does anyone read Arabic?
            Last edited by Wounded Ronin; 3/04/2005 2:58pm, .
            Lone Wolf McQuade Final Fight: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VmrDe_mYUXg

Comment

Originally posted by Ssenniug
              never went to e-budo, crappy site by chance?
              Its a budo forum, nothing more, nothing less.

Comment

Search Google for "soofaa" and you get a bunch of forums: http://www.google.com/search?hl=en&q...=Google+Search

I think it's just a script kiddy forum hack.

Comment

Look at some of the sights in my "soofaa" search on Google. ASCII skull and cross bones with anti-American jihad speak.

Comment

They fixed it. It was fine at 10:30 or so this morning, I was there, and it looks to have come back to life around 3 or so.
                    Last edited by Peter H.; 3/04/2005 3:40pm, .
                    "Quiet fool before I am kicking the butt!"
                    -My three year old trash talking to me

"Integrity can't be bought or sold---you either have it or you don't."
                    -The Honky Tonk Man

"If you can't be a shining example, at least be a dire warning."
                    -My Father to me one day

"No surprise. Until Aikido sheds its street-brawling, thuggish image, it'll never be mainstream."
                    -Don Gwinn

Comment