X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Hey! MY TESTICLE!

http://www.thesun.co.uk/article/0,,2-2005013091,00.html

By ANDY RUSSELL

A JILTED girl tore off her ex-boyfriend's testicle with her bare hands - then popped it in her mouth, a court heard yesterday.
    Amanda Monti, 24, grabbed Jeffrey Jones, 37, by the genitals in a rage after he refused to have sex.

She ripped off his left testicle leaving him in "excruciating pain". Monti, just 5ft 2in, then put it in her mouth to hide it.

The testicle was later found by a pal of Mr Jones who handed it back, saying: "That's yours." Doctors were unable to re-attach it.

The victim told Liverpool Crown Court how he had earlier ended their relationship but Monti refused to accept it.

After a party at his home in Netherton, she wanted sex but he was not interested. There was a struggle and she ripped off his shorts leaving him in his pants.

===

I'm no expert on scrotums and testicles, but tearing off balls with bare hands has to involve some sort of unusual physical strength.

Putting it in your mouth definitely requires some mental instability.

Thanks, now I have an erection.

Comment

With her bare hands? I would not have thought that was even possible. I guess if that homo had it to do over he would have pumped that "p" and been done with it.

Comment

:hitit:
        Maybe only out of fear, but I'd still hit it.

Comment

Yeah hit it with a bit of 2 by 4... ewww
          "If you can get it from my kungfu grip then you can have it... otherwise... step off b*t*h!!!" - Meet the Parents

"Hetero or Homo I don't see anyone telling him, "NO SIR I WILL NOT TAKE IT IN THE ASS!!!" " - Asia

"My neighbor has what he calls an "immortality potion" that will let you live forever.
          People have been telling him that it's stupid and will not work... for 1200 years." - Leodom

Banish Uncertainty
          Affirm Strength
          Hold Resolve
          Expect Death - read in a book

http://uk.360.yahoo.com/shadowdh