PDA

View Full Version : Sup?

C0WB0Y
5/09/2010 5:06pm,
I'm posting this thread because the black guy with nunchuks told me to.

Uncle Skippy
5/09/2010 10:21pm,

We all listen to him.

How long have you been training?

Welcome to Bullshido!

C0WB0Y
5/09/2010 10:50pm,
I've been training for 15 years now.

Thanks for the welcome.

hungryjoe
5/09/2010 11:03pm,

You'll come to love, tolerate or hate IIF.

Welcome to the site.

Rant all you want to here regarding QJJ or whatever the hell it was on the other long dormant thread.

As Uncle Skippy indicated, how about a little about you?

It is Fake
5/09/2010 11:36pm,
You'll come to love, tolerate or hate IIF.

Welcome to the site.

Rant all you want to here regarding QJJ or whatever the hell it was on the other long dormant thread.

As Uncle Skippy indicated, how about a little about you?

Oops fail.

I have no nunchucks and never told him to post here.

psst....you might want to look at time stamps next time.

Lindz
5/09/2010 11:58pm,
This black guy with nunchuks?

YouTube- afro ninja (http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BEtIoGQxqQs)

jnp
5/10/2010 12:08am,
Oops fail.

I have no nunchucks and never told him to post here.
We have other black guys here. Right?

Welcome to Bullshido Cowboy. Have you studied Judo and/or BJJ for 15 years, or did you start out in other martial arts?

C0WB0Y
5/10/2010 2:39am,