PDA

View Full Version : So I just met one of you bastards.

Pages : [1] 2 3

Tenebrous
12/29/2009 3:30am,
And I identified him by his rupture rashguard.

This is my first time running into a Bullshido poster without planning it first.

Cool to meet Yojimbo, and I have recruited him to be part of the Sirc/DTT face punching competition audience.

alex
12/29/2009 3:45am,
if i met anyone from here, well... the last person i met from bullshido immediately stopped posting after i met him. so overawed he was with my power i imagine he killed himself.

Steve
12/29/2009 5:35am,
I'm assuming you were dressed similarly to your current avatar, so I'm not surprised.

jkdbuck76
12/29/2009 12:40pm,
if i met anyone from here, well... the last person i met from bullshido immediately stopped posting after i met him. so overawed he was with my power i imagine he killed himself.

Kurt Cobain posted here?

mjgb61
12/29/2009 12:53pm,
David Carradine.

DerAuslander
12/29/2009 1:00pm,
True story.

There I was, at my favorite pub having a beer with some buds & training buddies whilst looking for female companionship. My friend gets caught in a conversation with a kid adjacent to him at the bar, and the topic of martial arts comes up. (NEVER WEAR DOJANG SHIRTS TO THE PUB!)

The kid starts talking to my friend about how he used to do Wing Chun, but then he discovered how bad Wing Chun sucks and how much he couldn't fight & how his life was horrible until he discovered BJJ and Helio saved his life and Royce gave him such an intense reacharound that he saw God when he orgasmed.

My interest was half-piqued at this point and I debated tearing my eyes away from the cleavage of the girl two tables away to join in the conversation. My friend smacks me on the arm and smiles knowingly at the kid. He asks the lad how he came to that conclusive revelation and changed his heathen kung fu ways to accept Lord Helio as his lord & savior.