PDA

View Full Version : hello Egnland noob here

Pages : [1] 2

technomance
7/03/2009 5:14am,
Been lurking for a while so I decided to post here to get rid of that annoying message everytime i log on lol. Shame I could not edit the title to England!!!

Asriel
7/03/2009 5:20am,
Hi mate, whereabouts in England are you? What MMA gym are you training at?

Totemicist
7/03/2009 6:25am,
Welcome to the bullshido mate!

technomance
7/03/2009 6:36am,
Hi mate, whereabouts in England are you? What MMA gym are you training at?

I train in derby and nottingham. Sportcenter gym in notts
with paul daley, dan hardy, nick oosipczak and dean amisinger. Starting amteur mma, been taining bjj for 1 year about to get my blue belt yay!

Asriel
7/03/2009 7:52am,
Wow, that's a pretty impressive list man! I'm jealous.

slideyfoot
7/06/2009 6:28am,
Welcome to Bullshido!

As you're in the UK, you might be interested in joining the throwdown group (http://groups.google.com/group/bullshidoukthrowdowns), which aims to keep people updated on UK throwdowns (basically an open mat, if you're unfamiliar with the term). Last one was in Farnborough (http://www.bullshido.net/forums/showthread.php?t=79084), next one will be in Belfast (http://www.bullshido.net/forums/showthread.php?t=83143) (date still to be confirmed: post in that thread to have your say on when it should be).

supercytro
7/06/2009 4:57pm,
Welcome:) A fellow BJJ brit here :)

Sam Browning
7/06/2009 6:00pm,
Did I ever tell you about the genetic inferiority of Englishmen and their American decendents. Its like one of those horrible families you see on masterpiece theater.

Lu Tze
7/06/2009 6:25pm,
Welcome to Bullshido.
Did I ever tell you about the genetic inferiority of Englishmen and their American decendents. Its like one of those horrible families you see on masterpiece theater.What descendants, I thought all Americans were either Irish or Jewish? Or Irish and Jewish... Jewrish if you will.

honesty
7/07/2009 2:35am,