PDA

View Full Version : Muay Thai VS. Caporiea VS. Ninjustsu VS. Kungfu?

Pages : [1] 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11

Alphacide
11/28/2008 10:16pm,
As you may know, I am a freestyle MA designer. After a little look around I found some MA's I'd never taken before. After researching them, I decided they might benefit my art if I tried one. -

-Muay Thai, The strikes look more efficient then TDK.
-Caporiea, Dodges apealed to me. I think the confusion aspect of its movements could be of benefite.
-Ninjutsu, Contains alot of weapons use.
-Kungfu, I don't know anything about it, but its well known so it must have good points.

Please post your opinions/experiences w/ these styles. Also, posting the source of your knowledge would also be helpful.

Thanks for your imput.
-Alphacide:qright5:

DARKSON
11/28/2008 10:42pm,
What do you plan on doing with this freestyle MA once you develop it?

BENXPX
11/28/2008 10:56pm,
Do you live under power lines?

Evil Solvalou
11/28/2008 11:03pm,
How old are you? Are you a member of MAP?

DunkelAnanas
11/28/2008 11:07pm,
A
-Kungfu, I don't know anything about it, but its well known so it must have good points.

You know what else is well known? Seppuku. I don't know anything about it, but it's well known so it must have good points.

TheDingo
11/28/2008 11:08pm,
*sigh*

Freestyle MA developer... WTF.

*sigh*

Is it time for you to go and choke on your own cock?

Troll. Bad Troll even.

Alphacide
11/28/2008 11:28pm,
TheDingo*sigh*

Freestyle MA developer... WTF.

*sigh*

dingo: Is it time for you to go and choke on your own cock?

- Dingo, you try it first.

Evil Solvalou: How old are you? Are you a member of MAP?
23,yes

DARKSON: What do you plan on doing with this freestyle MA once you develop it?
The fun is in designing it, I dont know what I will do afterwards. I been working on it for about a year now.

DunkelAnanas:
You know what else is well known? Seppuku. I don't know anything about it, but it's well known so it must have good points.