View Full Version : Looking for advice about gkr

7/02/2008 3:37pm,
I joined forum for advice :) A family member has just been recruited by GKR Karate in the UK as an instructor. They told him he would be paid to train - sounds too goo to be true! Is there anyone here who knows either way? I would love this to be genuine but reading some of the posts I am not too sure.:dontknow:

7/02/2008 3:38pm,
Welcome aboard, Clairealou! The Bullshido staff would welcome you personally, but the thing is they’re busy keeping the peace, so they’ve apointed me, a bot, to pat you on the back and assure you that in no way will you be harmed during your stay here at BS.net. Your views on the martial arts, your philosphy, maybe even your entire reason for being will be challenged, shattered, reorganized, melted down, and forged into something new and shiny, but we swear it will only hurt a little bit… at first.

7/02/2008 4:28pm,
It's a pyramid scheme.

7/02/2008 10:46pm,
It's a pyramid scheme.
Yep, it is.