PDA

View Full Version : hello

alucard1
3/30/2008 5:49pm,
hello i am alucard1
i live in the Netherlands
city: rotterdam
my hobbies are: martial arts, rugby, chess, my wife :P :P :P, occult.
i am 19 years old(on april first i will become 20).
i am a little busy to create my own style in the end, but its like a mix of multiple martial arts styles and i am still learning(duh, i want to learn as much as possible).
i just know a little, but i have done martial arts, soon a friend of mine will me learn something about wing chun and maybe i will join the school he gets lessons from(when i have the time again :P ).
i have done when i was younger(but not fully with all of them, i hate school...).
karate, judo, kempo, thaiboxing(from my dad he was i thought also some times netherlands champion thai boxing, his name is Edwin van den Ham, when i have webcam i will make an photo of some trophees he has), i also know a little about ninjitsu, jijitsu, wing chun, and crav maga.
my style when its finished is just as simple as it can be, just win from your oponent without killing him/her, at the most simple and logical way there is. thats why the mixing :P .
i hope i gave enough info about it :P . if anyone have question ask me, i have learned some things and i hope i will also learn here much more about martial arts itself.

GhostOfKimura
3/30/2008 5:50pm,
We knew you could do it! alucard1 posted, YAY! And if a bot is this rude, just imagine harsh this is gonna be. Hope you're wearing a thick gi.

alucard1
3/30/2008 5:56pm,
what do you mean?

Necroyunus
3/30/2008 6:39pm,
Please tell me you are joking...

Vorpal
3/30/2008 6:50pm,
19 and married? What?

Necroyunus
3/30/2008 6:52pm,
a stupid troll...thats what he is

Omega Supreme
3/30/2008 7:47pm,
a stupid troll...thats what he is

Speaking of trolls: You may not troll newbie town. First and only warning.

alucard1
3/31/2008 2:27pm,
one: i dont know whaty everyone mean with trolling even that i have read the rule posts and stuff.