PDA

View Full Version : This is better than AA

Pages : [1] 2

7goose
3/06/2008 1:27am,
Hello my name is 7goose; and I am an alcoholic. I enjoy long walks on the beach and cuddling after intercourse. I am also a soldier in the army for the last 10 years of my fantastic life. Before that I used to play in TKD land for about 6 years. But that was about 10 years ago and really doesnt mean **** these days. Now I enjoy my Kru make fun of me in Muay Tai and tell me how much better the marines are than the army. The world is full of love. And I am complete.

GhostOfKimura
3/06/2008 1:28am,
In spite of what some other web-sites would have you believe, we here at Bullshido.net welcome you, 7goose, with open arms and hope that you will share with us your unique experiences and ideas on the martial arts.... so that we may then make fun of those experiences and ideas.

7goose
3/06/2008 1:38am,
You will in no doubt hear my stories of wonderful failures, such as vomiting during my first session of sparring in TKD,(the good kind, with contact and falling down, remember 10 years ago, not the crap they teach kids these days). Good times had by all. And how can I forget getting my ass kicked by the better half of our species. It took me out of training for a period of two weeks. Yay for recurring knee injuries.

-7goose

7goose
3/06/2008 1:54am,
Fucking bots.

Katje
3/06/2008 7:56am,
Just to break up the monotony, welcome. :) Whereabouts do you train?

Lu Tze
3/06/2008 7:58am,
Welcome to Bullshido.

M1K3
3/06/2008 8:30am,
Welcome to Bullshido! I am glad to see, as a doggie, that you recognize the superiority of Marines. Moo Thai rocks and will get you hugs and kisses as a style here. BTW Marines is always capitalized. Enjoy your stay, you sound like you will fit right in.

Oohrah!

Vorpal
3/06/2008 9:17am,