PDA

View Full Version : greetings from israel

Pages : [1] 2 3

lousygarua
12/27/2007 12:02am,
Hello. I'm posting to get rid of the annoying DUDE! YOU NEVER POSTED! messages.

So I'm Amir from Israel. I studied at some lame kung fu shaolin school once :karated:, and a few months ago I started going to this MMA gym so everyone can beat my ass until I learn how to be a true martial arts fighter. For me, I think I can say that I've finally found a place with no BS.

Anyone knows of an Hagar Finer?

TKDBot
12/27/2007 12:03am,
In spite of what some other web-sites would have you believe, we here at Bullshido.net welcome you, lousygarua, with open arms and hope that you will share with us your unique experiences and ideas on the martial arts.... so that we may then make fun of those experiences and ideas.

hoodedmonk
12/27/2007 12:31am,
Hey welcome to bullshido! Is mma. as popular in Israel as it is here in the US.

kick
12/27/2007 12:56am,
I would have thought there was Krav Maga (probably misspelt) gym on every corner, do you really need anything else.

Don't you have to join the army and learn it anyway.

Anyway welcome to Bullshido.

hoodedmonk
12/27/2007 1:03am,
Hello. I'm posting to get rid of the annoying DUDE! YOU NEVER POSTED! messages.

So I'm Amir from Israel. I studied at some lame kung fu shaolin school once :karated:, and a few months ago I started going to this MMA gym so everyone can beat my ass until I learn how to be a true martial arts fighter. For me, I think I can say that I've finally found a place with no BS.

Anyone knows of an Hagar Finer?What is youre take on Krav?

Judah Maccabee
12/27/2007 1:09am,
Boker Tov. Ani rotzeh l'shirutim. B'seder.

lousygarua
12/27/2007 2:06am,
Hey welcome to bullshido! Is mma. as popular in
Israel as it is heren the US.
no. they even showed some MMA fight on the news saying all kinds
of things like "WHAT IS THIS THING. IT IS SO VIOLENT. WHAT WILL BE