PDA

View Full Version : The Brilliance of Ashida Kim

Pages : [1] 2

bpomeroy
6/07/2007 1:29pm,
I just have to say that although I have always known about the mysterious & elusive Korean-Japanese hybrid ninja from Florida; I have never seen his videos until now. I am new to bullshido & let me just say thank you to those who posted links to these videos on youtube. That had to be some of the funniest **** I have ever seen. Today is my day off & I can't get seem to pry myself away from Kim's videos on youtube. I can't remember the last time I laughed so hard. That **** his amazing. Kim is a comic genius. Keep those videos rolling!

PizDoff
6/07/2007 3:26pm,
Welcome to the site.
Have you read this informative article about Ashida Kim?

http://www.bullshido.com/articles/ashida-kim-2.html

ysc87
6/07/2007 3:36pm,
or this one?
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Gender_confusion

FickleFingerOfFate
6/07/2007 3:46pm,
Don't forgetto sign up for the Black Dragon Fighting Society......

Ninjer, Please!

Olorin
6/07/2007 4:11pm,
Don't forget to sign up for the Black Dragon Fighting Society......

Which one? The Count Dante one in Massachusetts of the fictional one in Florida?

FickleFingerOfFate
6/07/2007 4:26pm,
Which one? The Count Dante one in Massachusetts of the fictional one in Florida?

I'm assuming the one in Fla. AK is selling memberships.

Snake Plissken
6/07/2007 5:03pm,
What happens if I sign up for them both and the call goes out for some dojo stormin'??

USMC0351
6/07/2007 7:34pm,
What happens if I sign up for them both and the call goes out for some dojo stormin'??

Then sit back with some beer and pretzles because it'll be funnier then a badly doubbed Kung Fu movie.

kwoww
6/07/2007 7:42pm,
I wanna see a gang war between the Count Dante BDFS and the Ashida Kim BDFS. That'll settle the fraud question once and for all.

Soju_King
6/08/2007 5:34am,
where did ashida come from? did he know Count Dante?

FickleFingerOfFate
6/08/2007 5:41am,