PDA

View Full Version : Enter the Last Dragon

Pages : [1] 2

Dancing Dragon
3/19/2007 1:29am,
Yo, wuz up yall. Dancing Dragon here, a new cat on the block. Damn, where to start. I practice my own, self-taught "interpretation" of Jeet Kune Do called "Dragon Fist". The Tao of Jeet Kune Do is my bible. I own every film and published training book about Lee. My philosophy on the martial arts stems primarily from Bruce Lee's "Art of the Soul" concept. My art is simply an expression of myself, and I fight from my soul. I like to spar, and fight just for the hell of fighting. It's always good to test my skills and make sure they improve. Well that's my intro, catch yall later.

Peace

OmegaBot
3/19/2007 1:30am,
BULL RUSH ON Dancing Dragon!!!

Ke?poFist
3/19/2007 2:24am,
Christ....

Well welcome Dragon. Have you had any formal training, or do you just train on your own?

Locu5
3/19/2007 8:21am,
Until you find a qualified coach, your martial art will never be worthy.

Scrapper
3/19/2007 8:28am,
Please start a thread about dragon fist in YMAS.

Goju - Joe
3/19/2007 8:41am,
uh oh....

Axelton
3/19/2007 11:02am,
Dancing Dragon. I find drunken style kung fu to be the most deadly but I also think that Monkey style is also extremely effective. Especially against Russian systems. Your thoughts?

Abusivemelon
3/19/2007 3:05pm,
Yo, wuz up yall. Dancing Dragon here, a new cat on the block. Damn, where to start. I practice my own, self-taught "interpretation" of Jeet Kune Do called "Dragon Fist". The Tao of Jeet Kune Do is my bible. I own every film and published training book about Lee. My philosophy on the martial arts stems primarily from Bruce Lee's "Art of the Soul" concept. My art is simply an expression of myself, and I fight from my soul. I like to spar, and fight just for the hell of fighting. It's always good to test my skills and make sure they improve. Well that's my intro, catch yall later.

Peace