PDA

View Full Version : Hi from Taiwan

Taiwan-Evo
1/04/2007 3:41am,
I thought I would say hi to all the forum guys here. I have been regularly watching this site for a long time. I am a student of MMA. Trying to establish a good base in all the skills that make a good fighter. I am currently a blue in BJJ. I have belts in kung fu ,karate but don't see the value in them really.I have been doing MA since 15 on and off, I am now 34.

I am currently residing in Taiwan and would like to invite anyone to visit our club here. For information go to our site www.evolutioncombat.com (http://www.evolutioncombat.com)

Soju_King
1/04/2007 4:29am,
MMA in taiwan yaaaaaaay welcome to bullshido

im thinkin about visitin there cause its gonna cost an arm an a leg to go back to states for vacation

Taiwan-Evo
1/04/2007 11:59am,
sweet man. stop by our club. We would be happy to have you roll / strike with us. Did you check the website out? it will give most of the information about us.

Is there much mma in south Korea? One of our guys trained with their national wrestling team says there are some tough dudes.

Soju_King
1/04/2007 6:00pm,
yeah the website was cool. i liked the bios

yeah theres alot of mma in korea mostly on army bases. mma an combatives training.....maybe yall can come over to some of our bases an teach us sometime

theres also the Gong Kwon Yu Sul people in the seoul area. havent seen them around my area just alotta tkd an judo people

Taiwan-Evo
1/04/2007 11:36pm,
Actually now I think about it there was a guy at our last comp in the phillipines who was also going for grading at Stephen Kemphius(machado/fabricio) philipines club.He was from South Korea,I think his name was mike and train at the army barracks mma stuff. Maybe you know him.

I am working on a more professional website at the moment. But glad you found it not too bad.

weechey
1/04/2007 11:44pm,