PDA

View Full Version : hi, new to the forum

Pages : [1] 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11

cumbriasystema
1/02/2007 12:47am,
hi, this is the first time i have posted on this forum, hence being in this section, i am from the lake district in england and i am interestedin all forms of martial arts, i have not practiced many different forms mainly studied them, i have been shown various things of variousdifferent styles by various people and my opinion comes from experience, other people and studies.

at the moment i practice systema which i have been at for about 6 months now (so im no expert). before systema i trained in a small amount of karate and aikido. systema is my life at the moment as it is the most effective martial art i have ever seen (and unfortunately felt (cheers trev)).

i have seen bad things been wrote on these forums of systema and think it is mostly a load of bollocks what is said on here, if anyone wishes to critisize me, say my martial art sucks, question me or chat i am open to talk about any martial art wether it is known to me or not. like i mentioned before i do not havea great deal of experience but what i do have definitely shows me systema is the way forward for me. cheers for readingand accepting my opinions.

Edited by JKDChick for font size and GOSH are you lucky this is in Newbietown

leere_form
1/02/2007 12:56am,
woah, please make your font bigger.

that is, if you want anyone to even consider reading what you wrote. i can't promise anyone will anyway. i didn't.

welcome to bullshido.

cumbriasystema
1/02/2007 12:59am,