PDA

View Full Version : I need some help..

Raven_J
10/13/2006 1:58pm,
Im really new to the MA scene, so bare with me. I started out training at the bujinkan which I realized it wasnt for me. I know a lot of you dont really have anything good to say about TKD but im interested in it and i need some help. Im thinking about starting to train at this place www.kilstkd.com and i want to know what everyone thinks about it. Thank you

Omega Supreme
10/13/2006 2:04pm,
You'll need a lot of psychological help if you think moving from the bujinkan to that crap ass group of schools is a better mver. Jeezus dude why don't you take up knitting or ballet. Are you in 12 years old because if you are go ahead and get that crap out of your system but if you're an adult starting behaving like one, in other words grow some testicular fortitude and take up a real martial art at a real martial arts school.

Fucking fuckety **** ****....

Now I'm going to have to take out my frustrations on the next person who walks through my doors.

Raven_J
10/13/2006 2:15pm,
Wow, thanks. What is a real "martial art" master? I went into the bujinkan with no knowledge of it at all. Im not trying to fluant my ego by saying "i practice the ultimate kung fu!". I just want some physical activity while im a full time student. Ive always been interested in martial arts so I chose that as my activity choice. Anything beats sitting in a dorm. Thanks for your help.

Omega Supreme
10/13/2006 2:26pm,
Okay, since you passed the first test, let's start out by asking what you hope to accomplish or seek with MA training. Like I said, if you were 12 year old and starting I wouldn't say anything but I figured you were a bit older.

Uechidude
10/13/2006 4:03pm,