PDA

View Full Version : I heard I could throwdown here

Pages : [1] 2

Colbalt Tiger
9/26/2006 10:26am,
I'm new to thi forum and I joined cuase I heard fighters challenge other fighters to hone thier skills. Thats what I want to do. No ponit match sparring crap with over protected fighters, true sparring, where you work for it and strengthen your weaknesses. So yeah I know I should use the search option but I'm seeing if I get a more direct response with this.

-Chicago

WhiteShark
9/26/2006 10:37am,
Try the throwdown forum, moron.

Sophist
9/26/2006 10:44am,
Try the throwdown forum, moron.

Newbietown. Be gentle.

CannibalCrowley
9/26/2006 10:47am,
If throwdowns are your primary reason to be here, be sure to check out the Throwdown forum on a regular basis: http://www.bullshido.net/forums/forumdisplay.php?f=31

Colbalt Tiger
9/26/2006 10:52am,
Try the throwdown forum, moron.well maybe your kinda slow ....did you not see "I know I could have use the search option, but wanted to see if got a more direct respone" part??? hmmm it's okay dislexia is a serious problem ...its okay

El Neko
9/26/2006 11:18am,
well maybe your kinda slow ....did you not see "I know I could have use the search option, but wanted to see if got a more direct respone" part??? hmmm it's okay dislexia is a serious problem ...its okay

ok, I understand that we have to be nice to newbies in newbie town, but isn't he asking for it? (not that it wasn't funny though)

Phrost
9/26/2006 11:20am,
Hey look at that, it's in YMAS now.

TKD Black Belt
9/26/2006 11:28am,
I'm new to thi forum and I joined cuase I heard fighters challenge other fighters to hone thier skills. Thats what I want to do. No ponit match sparring crap with over protected fighters, true sparring, where you work for it and strengthen your weaknesses. So yeah I know I should use the search option but I'm seeing if I get a more direct response with this.

-Chicago