PDA

View Full Version : Hey!, You stole my word

Pages : [1] 2

mustafa
7/24/2006 7:02am,
Not realy, it just seems that way. I have been using that word(bullshido) for a long time and i flipped when a friend told me about this site, which is awsome by the way. It had to come to past. The martial arts world is full of bullshidologists. They out number the real guys about 50 to one and i think thats a conservative estimate. Anyway thanks for this site to help us even the odds. Also thanks for the warm welcome and invitation to post. My name is David Cialini and I am the USA representative of Sayokan(turkish martial art). Feel free to google it up and check it out and thanks for this site again. Every time some one exposes the BS it gives lagitamacy to the real stuff. feel free to email. [email protected]

Bender
7/24/2006 9:32am,
First one to register the domain wins :)

-B

mustafa
7/24/2006 9:44am,
sorry, im gonna show my stupidity. Im a martial artist not a computer geek. I dont even no what it means to register the domain. Im lucky i can spell computer

BackFistMonkey
7/24/2006 1:52pm,
sorry, im gonna show my stupidity. Im a martial artist not a computer geek. I dont even no what it means to register the domain. Im lucky i can spell computer

Hey welcome to the internets . I hope your stay here isn't to painfull .

I haven't looked but I am betting www.Sayokan.com is/was available ... and I am sure you can now buy it ... for a "good deal" .

so yeah ... Hey and ahhh ... welcome to Bullshido .

*edit*

or of course it could have been a reference to registering www.bullshido.com first ... which was genius by the way ..

mustafa
7/24/2006 2:11pm,
to back fist monkey. seriously. I still dont get it. If its some kind of slam id hate to miss out on the joke. speek english for me. Please while i still care:confused:

mustafa
7/24/2006 2:30pm,
Never mind. I think i get it. Try sayokan.co.uk

Phrost
7/24/2006 2:39pm,