PDA

View Full Version : .

Pages : [1] 2 3 4 5 6 7

big buck
6/05/2003 2:21am,

Edited by - big buck on June 05 2003 14:04:49

SamHarber
6/05/2003 2:32am,
I don't know about anyone else, but I get worried by anyone who describes themselves as "a real warrior"

I make no attempt to hide the fact that I'm a hobbyist MA. In much the same way that you make no attempt to hide the fact that you suffer from mental illness.

I'm always impressed when a troll comes on with a mostly articulate rant (with few spelling mistakes as well) without actually making a point. The big question is whether or not our new friend will care to enlighten us as to how we've gone wrong, or will he descend into a barrage of puerile filth and flaming.
Place your bets now.

Halogen
6/05/2003 2:56am,
The MENSA Troll

The MENSA Troll shares many characteristics of The Flamethrower Clone, but this style of poster refrains from writing as many blatant homosexual overtones. The general gist of all the MENSA Trolls' posts should hint at the idea that the MENSA Troll is the smartest creature in the world, and every time he posts a message, it is for the sole purpose of manipulating others on the forum. It doesn't matter what reaction he gets from anything he writes because the MENSA Troll can justify anything he wants. If, for some reason he is not able to justify it, he should ignore it completely and avoid the subject. Under NO circumstances should the MENSA Troll respond to anybody's criticisms of him; he should instead continue to criticize everybody else and avoid engaging in a two-way conversation.

edit: I should probably add, the above is not my own work.
http://www.somethingawful.com/articles.php?a=61&p=2

Edited by - Halogen on June 05 2003 02:57:57

Greese
6/05/2003 3:05am,
Interesting, you must not be a real warrior since you are conversing on one of these topics.

noodles
6/05/2003 3:15am,
Actually greese, he's got himself covered on that point. Converse, per Merriam-Webster: