PDA

View Full Version : What's the deal with Ashida Kim and Stephen Hayes?

Pages : [1] 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

omegahatamoto
2/17/2006 1:28pm,
I really don't know much about either. But both are claiming they have all kinds of ninja knowledge and I can't find anything anywhere to back up their statements. If anybody could help I'd appreciate it immensely..

Tenebrous
2/17/2006 1:30pm,
Sweet.

First.

Wrong forum, and use the search function.

Coyote
2/17/2006 1:33pm,
Don't harsh the n00b, Tenebrous.
Boy wants info, don't see why he shouldn't get it.

Tenebrous
2/17/2006 1:37pm,
Don't harsh the n00b, Tenebrous.
Boy wants info, don't see why he shouldn't get it.

Jeez, that was harsh?

And I told him how to get his info.

omegahatamoto
2/17/2006 1:54pm,
so what forum should i use then? Thanks for the backup lol. I'm a noob and i'll own up to it though.

BackFistMonkey
2/17/2006 2:01pm,
so what forum should i use then? Thanks for the backup lol. I'm a noob and i'll own up to it though.

damn it Coyote ...* pokes the noob with a stick * you broke this one ....

Mr omegahatamoto ,

... I suggest you do alot of searching and reading here on Bullshido before posting anymore questions like who is Ashida Kim .

You can start with every thread on this list here (http://www.bullshido.net/forums/search.php?searchid=706279)

omegahatamoto
2/17/2006 2:38pm,
Thanks.

plasma
2/17/2006 3:38pm,
Ashida Kim is a scrawny white dude that has no training, he write books on Ninja Mind Control and ****. He is a fraud.

Stephen Hayes was a student of Shoto Tanemura(he even point this out in his book) then became a student of of Massaki Hatsumi (34th Grandmaster of Togakure Ryu Ninpo). Both those men are still alive and teaching in Japan. You can look them up.

If your "research" didn't find anything to back up Stephen Hayes' claim, either you lie and didn't look, or you are a complete idiot. I vote both.

Virus
2/17/2006 5:40pm,
Your in the bujinkan and you've never heard of Steven Hayes?