PDA

View Full Version : Now I must destroy something beautiful.

Pages : [1] 2 3

relytjj
6/20/2005 9:59pm,
I feel like destroying something beautiful. Something someone else cares about. Something precious to them. I think that would satiate my anger.

Tonight, on my way to BJJ I was waiting in the left lane of a 4 lane road to make a left into a gas station with my turn signal on when some stupid c*nt in a ford escape drills me at 30mph straight in the rear. My '04 rx-8 is now a cripple. Her real axle is functional no more. Her once shapely ass is now fully crumpled for my protection. My first big purchase on my own once I graduated and got a job is now a sports car that will never handle the same.

To make matters worse, and what truly pisses me off (because after all, now matter how much I love my car, its only a car) is that my neck hurts like hell and I know when I wake up tomorrow morning it is going to be worse. I also used my head to stop my forward momentum by striking the steering wheel, well, that and the seatbelt I was wearing. I just took all of last week off from training to let my neck heal up from the Hoosier 2005 (http://www.bullshido.net/forums/showthread.php?t=24388). Also, my instructor gets back from his vacation today so he'll be back in class and eager to roll. Now I might have to take more god damn time off from training. I haven't rolled since the tournament and I feel like I wasted the experience because I haven't been back into class with my 'new perspective'.

I swear, sometimes I wish I lived in the late 1800's so when that stupid bitch drove right into the back of my new Sport Wagon with 2 horsepower that I could just empty my six shooter into her and make myself feel a whole lot better.

At least I have full coverage and it was completely her fault. Don't people scan ahead or pay the **** attention on the roads anymore?

\whiney rant over

the way i knew her...