PDA

View Full Version : Aikido and Ninjutsu rocks!

Pages : [1] 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12

Filipmania
12/30/2018 10:45am,
So tbh I didn't really know where to post and this category seems like the best one, since I might as well be dead already by putting up this title and it's time to die again
I found this site a while back and bullshido became my expressive answer to all sots of random **** lol but.. more to the point:
I got interested in reading what's going on here and practically a group of the same people are constantly at my entire martial art experience and may or may not wait for someone to get butthurt and fight them, so here I am and I'm ready to get on people's nerves by being an anti-west fag :P.
I know I'm basically replying to years old threads but the site recommended me those.

My martial arts foundation is Ninjutsu(+some a little Aikido I did as a kid&a couple of Aikido classes during Ninjutsu itself)
I've been learning it for ~5 years(sorry to disappoint any rank pump hype but 7th kyu is my last given ranking lol, our instructor, 5.5th dan was really against promoting us for **** and giving empty ranks like it was done to him, said that we at this rank learning what he was post 1st dan)
So i've been there until my instructor got me transferred to Systema(apparently another looked down martial art in here but I'll get to that later) which I'm learning for 2 years
My Systema instructor also holds Aikido, 5th dan(To my knowledge Karate foundation, black belt and also a Jujitsu black belt) so out of interest I enrolled at his Aikido dojo too.
So that's a bit of my background now for the actual part.. why these arts don't suck.

Passive Ninjutsu: