Sponsored Links Spacer Image

Registered Member

Posted On:
    2/18/2010 1:03am

Style: The Way of Hand and Foot

--
    Hell yeah! Hell no!

Parents piss me off

I'm an instructor in my school, mostly with the children so obviously a big component of that is interacting with the parents. Majority of the parents I deal with are extremely obnoxious and annoying. Every day it's always the same old bullshit. Parents that talk on their phone during class. Parents that let screaming babies run around throwing ****. Like, have some fucking respect and courtesy and teach your children to not act like a spoiled little ****. Gets worse though. Lately a lot of parents have been complaining that I'm "too harsh and too stern" with all of my students.

My complaint isn't so much of what they say (I'm strict but I am fair with my students) but the fact none of them bring any complaints or concerns directly to me. They always go to one of the masters even though I'm the one teaching a majority of their kids. One woman recently threw a fit because she thinks I am particularly hard on her two sons and I single them out.

I'm sure some of you here have instructed in the past or maybe currently still do. Have you ever experienced this before?

Administrator

Posted On:
    2/18/2010 3:36am

staff
     Style: Chinese Boxing

--
    Hell yeah! Hell no!
    Been teaching for 2 decades kid. It never changes.

Registered Member

Posted On:
    2/18/2010 4:04am

Style: Boxing

--
    Hell yeah! Hell no!