Page 1 of 21 1 234511 ... LastLast
Sponsored Links Spacer Image

Registered Member

Posted On:
    8/05/2009 9:16am

Style: Wing Chun

--
    Hell yeah! Hell no!

Wingchunx2z, the beginning chunner, once again educates the other chunners.

Quote Originally Posted by Fatality Dragon View Post
    I have a question. I am not trying to put it down or anything, I just want to know something.

1.How would WT protect themself against such powerful kick of Muay Thai? I have never know anyone who can block kick from a Muay Thai with their arms so often without hurting themself seriously.

2.What kind of defense do they use against take down?

3.What kind of ground fighting do they do?

If you say go and see for myself then you better buy a ticket and come to Las Vegas and show it to me (or pay for all expense and I will go there or whereever you want me to). I don't waste my time running to every school to check something that I readed on line out.

"I would rather admit I am a lousy student than say I am the best, because once you think you are the best, there is no reason to continue learning."
    I can't speak for our friend here but I can answer that based on what wing chun as it was taugh to me will do.

for starters to stop a muay thai kick aimed at the ribs or head: