Sponsored Links Spacer Image

Posted On:
    2/22/2009 2:26am

Bullshido Newbie
     Style: mt and sub grappling

--
    Hell yeah! Hell no!

Trans tkd

impretty sure that this is a mcdojo i studied here here when i was a kid and it involved basic mainstream kma techniques. they featured a heavy introductory cost and they had summer camps for people of all ages, paying for belt test's and non live sparring. somthing new to me though is they now teach muay thai.
    Tran's is excited to introduce Thai Kickboxing, our brand new fitness program to help you get in shape and stay in shape!
    Thai Kickboxing is an intense cardio and strength-building workout for anyone looking to get in shape and stay in shape. Each class includes pad work, heavy bag work, exercises for abs, arms and legs, and more. Thai Kickboxing combines aerobic and anaerobic conditioning and helps develop timing, stamina and power. It's great for fitness students and Tae Kwon Do students too.
    Thai Kickboxing students get their own uniforms and belts. The uniforms help remind everyone that we are first and foremost a martial arts school. The belts help remind TKB students that they're working toward a goal: their TKB Black Belt.

Advancement Procedures and Requirements
    Each time you complete a class our instructors will award you a white success stripe that goes on your belt. For every ten success stripes you earn, we will replace the white success stripes with a thick red marker stripe. Once you have attained all the necessary stripes needed for your belt level you will be ready for your belt promotion test. Successfully pass the test and you will advance to the next belt level! Here are the belt testing requirements:

belt
    stripes

min. time

push-upssit-upsheavy bagcode of ethicsotherwhite

3 months

15 in 1 minute15 in 1 minute2 2-minute rounds#1noneyellow

3 months

25 in 2 minutes25 in 2 minutes4 2-minute rounds#1 and #2noneorange

3 months