233424 Bullies, 3426 online  
  • Register
Our Sponsors:

Page 1 of 3 1 23 LastLast
Sponsored Links Spacer Image

I'd like to leave this world like I came into it: Screaming, naked & covered in someone else's blood

Posted On:
    10/03/2008 4:37pm

supporting member
     Style: Muay Thai (BJJ hiatus)

--
    Hell yeah! Hell no!

Asriel's self-masturbatory pat on the back circle jerk thread

I know most, if not all you won't care but I got my Blue Belt the other night and wanted to tell you all since I've been posting on here for a few years now.

So yeah, got my Blue and wasn't immediately amazing like I thought I would be when I first started training :dontknow:

Serious question, would Judo or Wrestling be better for cross training takedowns? I will only be able to go once every 2 weeks or so for now but I'd like to have at least one or two solid takedowns/throws.
    " The reason elite level MMAists don't fight with aikido is the same reason elite level swimmers don't swim with their lips." - Virus

" I shocked him with my skills on the ice becuase Wing Chun is great for hockey fighting." - 'Sifu' Milt Wallace

"Besides, as you might already know (from Virus, for example) - there's only 1 wing chun and it sucks big time" - Tonuzaba

"Even when I'm promising mayhem and butt-chicanery, I'm generally posting with a smile on my face." - Sochin101

"That said, if he blocked my hip on a drop nage, I would extend my leg into a drop tai Otoshi and slam him so hard his parents would die." - MTripp

Registered Member

Posted On:
    10/03/2008 4:45pm

Style: Brazilian Jiu-Jitsu

--
    Hell yeah! Hell no!
    Quote Originally Posted by Asriel
    I know most, if not all you won't care but I got my Blue Belt the other night and wanted to tell you all since I've been posting on here for a few years now.

So yeah, got my Blue and wasn't immediately amazing like I thought I would be when I first started training :dontknow: