Sponsored Links Spacer Image

Posted On:
    8/15/2008 5:35pm

Bullshido Newbie
     Style: Kali-Arnis-Eskrima

--
    Hell yeah! Hell no!

Bighorse

Hello I live in Texas and I'm a student of Grandmaster Gaudiosa Ruby, I have read what poidog has said about my Grandmaster. I would like to pose a challange to poidog if he wants to meet at my school and we will make sure that there will be medical personnel present and liability statements signed. Then he can show me who I'm not trained well enough. But first let me say I have trained under Grandmaster Ruby, PG Edgar Sulite, Master Ner Reodica, Grandmaster Sebastian. What I have used has drastically helped me in my past work. I was a policemen for 27 years, now I'm retired and have my own school now. So Poidog I await your response.
    Thank You
    Big Horse.

Posted On:
    8/15/2008 6:45pm

Style: Pekiti, ARMA, other stuff

--
    Hell yeah! Hell no!
    What precisely has Poidog said about your Master? I don't see that he actually posted in this thread.

Can you post a link?

Posted On:
    8/15/2008 6:54pm

--
    Hell yeah! Hell no!
    was it these comments from two years ago?

"The only style I am comfortable with saying "Stay away from these folk" is the COMJUKA stylists, from the Tuhon Ruby Gaudiosa camp. As far as I can tell, though, they are pretty much limited to El Paso, TX and surrounding regions. In the Massachusetts arena, I'm almost certain I had heard of a PTK group in or around that area. I don't know much about the area, but you could always go on the eskrima-digest and ask for instructors in that area. Folks on the digest are usually happy to help."

Posted On:
    8/15/2008 6:59pm

--
    Hell yeah! Hell no!
    This is the only other thing I can find.

"Hey Tex,