Our Sponsors:

Page 1 of 5 1 2345 LastLast
Sponsored Links Spacer Image

Posted On:
    2/07/2008 2:45am

Style: Muay Thai. Ansatsuken.

--
    Hell yeah! Hell no!

Tenchu isn't going to admit punking Ashida Kim is old news or lose face!

I just sent this in an email to Ashida Kim:

I accept your challenge:

I quote you:

"I am the Ninja, himself. I come from the nowhere, I go to the no place. I have no magic power. Anyone can do the things I do, if they but know how. I am a professional soldier and fighter. I have videotape, press clippings, and receipts to verify this claim, should it become necessary in open court. As such, I am forbidden by law and convention from engaging in personal combat, since my hands and feet are considered lethal weapons."

I reply you:

I am a Warrior of my own steam. I come from the mounted lands of Tasmania, Australia. I have left and gone to SE Asia. I have more power than time itself, my heart is stronger than eternity. I have seen it true, not all men can do the things I can do. I am a professional Soldier and Fighter, I have proof of my Infantry service in my home country, and a collection of martial hand combat skills vast enough to prove years of solid training. I fight Muay Thai against men from any style, I fight any man and if he will not fight me with fist, then I will agree to fight with whichever weapon he chooses me to, gun, sword, or fire. As such, the Thai government is kind enough to let me fight men in contests in their country coz it is fun to watch. And if any contest should become so intimidateing that the fun is to imense for the international comunity to honestly let the Thai people keep watching us fight to the death, they are gracious enough to turn a blind eye and stop the cameras rolling from what happens between the Thai and Burmese border! There is a place for every Warrior to fight on this world, believe you me. You can rest with that assured.