Achievements:
    1 year registered1000 Experience Points

Posted On:
    9/30/2007 5:11pm

Bullshido Newbie
     Style: Judo

--
    Hell yeah! Hell no!

he's laying flat on his stomache...how do turn over?

yeah, so I'm new to judo and haven't gone to a enough classes yet to learn any good ones and the only one is where i put my arm under his,lift so i can get the leg on the same side under, try to roll himover into my guard for a RNC.
    So yeah, obviously if it doesnt work hes just right back in the same position. There haven't been many classes yet this year and I'm probably the newest member in a few years LOL, its a kinda small class but it's great. I figure he's just letting me play with it so I don't get scared away, and will get into more stuff as I go along.

WUT HOW DO TURN OVER PLZ

Using Donkey Guard to Sniffz Your Feetz

Achievements:
    Veteran5000 Experience Points

Posted On:
    9/30/2007 5:28pm

Style: Kick Boxing

--
    Hell yeah! Hell no!
    I have a training partner that does this and I just choke him anyway. Mount him, get an arm in and go for the RNC. He'll have to move to defend it and that when you get your hooks in. I have also gotten him in a head and arm choke from there as well.
    Amateur MMA record: 8-3-1
    Pro MMA record: 3-1

Achievements:
    Three FriendsYour first GroupVeteran5000 Experience PointsRecommendation Second Class

Posted On:
    9/30/2007 5:43pm

Style: Mixed Martial Arts

--
    Hell yeah! Hell no!
    From the side, try grabbing a handful of his Gi pants around halfway up the outside of his nearest thigh (for the sake of this example, I'll assume you are on his left) and lifting the leg.

Once it's up, slide your right knee into the gap you created, then hook your left arm under his head to grab his Gi around his right shoulder. Roll him over, and keep your weight down - press your abdomen into the ground.

Try that. There are plenty of others, but I've found that one to be a pretty straightforward turnover.