Page 1 of 7 1 2345 ... LastLast
Sponsored Links Spacer Image

yes....

Posted On:
    6/05/2007 5:10pm

Style: drunken bjj

--
    Hell yeah! Hell no!

What is the most bullshido story you've ever told?

i mean to exaggerate your abilities in your style of MA? and it could be for any reason: pissing contest at a bar; to get laid; to get a job; you were practicing your kicks and some asshole kids yelled "your balls are sticking out of your shorts!"

seriously. bullshit the **** outta me.

Registered Member

Posted On:
    6/05/2007 5:23pm

Style: BJJ

--
    Hell yeah! Hell no!
    i was in a hotel bar with my wife and some friends (we/they are all a bunch of pussies and look the part too). this sketchy dude comes up and approaches my wife. he was pretty big and i am not, but whatever, i cut him off and drunkenly started chatting him up. he had a big smirk on his face and was pretty much being condescending. i dont remember how it exactly came up, but i told him i was an amateur fighter, and that i used chinese boxing.

in reality, i did wing chun and sucked at it too.

well, after that comment, he sort of deflated a little and when i told him i had to get back with my wife and friends he backed off. and i had to dry the pee out of my pants.

Posted On:
    6/05/2007 5:27pm

Join us... or die
     Style: FBSD

--
    Hell yeah! Hell no!
    I'm leaving work late at night minding my own business, when suddenly a dozen ninjas appear from the shadows. A few flying kicks, some pressure point strikes and a couple of atomic elbow drops usually does the trick.

This actually happens to me all the time. Fuckers just can't take a hint.

Registered Member

Posted On:
    6/05/2007 5:27pm

Style: BJJ, Judo

--
    Hell yeah! Hell no!
    Quote Originally Posted by Craphonso